Teachers

Click the tabs below for grade level. 

Pre-K

pre-kinder staff


Blanca Ordaz-Molina
bordaz@lfcisd.net 




 

Mary Ida Cantu

 

Kindergarten

kindergarten staff

 

Jennifer Kennedy
jekennedy@lfcisd.net

 

Consuelo Juarez
cjuarez@lfcisd.net 

 

Ana Cervantes
acervantes@lfcisd.net

First

1st grade staff


 

Elena Molina
emolina@lfcisd.net

 

Elisa Torres
etorres@lfcisd.net 

 
 

Patricia Sanchez
psanchez@lfcisd.net

   
 

 Marcie Parra
maparra@lfcisd.net


Second

2nd grade staff


 

Margarita Martinez
margmartinez@lfcisd.net

 

Ioanna Duran
iduran@lfcisd.net 

 

Erica Rodriguez
erodriguezbennett@lfcisd.net

 

Maria Brown
mbrown13889@lfcisd.net

Third

3rd grade staff


 

Michael Garcia
migarcia@lfcisd.net

 

Ana Greenwood 
agreenwood15025@lfcisd.net


 

Olivia Gunnoe

ogunnoe@lfcisd.net


 



Rosa Carlos
rcarlsos@lfcisd.net

Fourth

4th grade text

 

Elizabeth Johnson
ejohnson@lfcisd.net

 

Gina Ortega
giortega@lfcisd.net

 

Erika Rangel
erangel12755@lfcisd.net


 

Fifth

5th grade staff

Elia Saldivar

esaldivar@lfcisd.net

 

Alicia Aleman
aaleman@lfcisd.net

 

Oralia Rivera
orivera@lfcisd.net

 

Claudia Vera
cvera@lfcisd.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.