Teachers

Click the tabs below for grade level. 

Pre-K

 

 

Blanca Ordaz-Molina
bordaz@lfcisd.net 

Kindergarten

 

Jennifer Kennedy
jekennedy@lfcisd.net

 

Consuelo Juarez
cjuarez@lfcisd.net 

 

Ana Cervantes
acervantes@lfcisd.net

First


 

Elena Molina
emolina@lfcisd.net

 

Elisa Torres
etorres@lfcisd.net 

 

Elia Saldivar
esaldivar@lfcisd.net

 

Patricia Sanchez
psanchez@lfcisd.net

Second


 

Margarita Martinez
margmartinez@lfcisd.net

 

Ioanna Duran
iduran@lfcisd.net 

 

Erica Rodriguez
erodriguezbennett@lfcisd.net

 

Maria Brown
mbrown13889@lfcisd.net

Third

 

Michael Garcia
migarcia@lfcisd.net

 

Ana Greenwood 
agreenwood15025@lfcisd.net


 


 

Rosa Carlos
rcarlsos@lfcisd.net

Fourth

 

Elizabeth Johnson
ejohnson@lfcisd.net

 

Gina Ortega
giortega@lfcisd.net

 

Olivia Gunnoe
ogunnoe@lfcisd.net 

 

Erika Rios
erios@lfcisd.net

Fifth

 

Jacqueline Ruiz Gonzalez
jruizgonzalez@lfcisd.net 

 

Alicia Aleman
aaleman@lfcisd.net

 

Oralia Rivera
orivera@lfcisd.net

 

Claudia Vera
cvera@lfcisd.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.